Birthdays galore

Sorry for another short entry- I haven’t been on my laptop so I’m typing this on my iPod touch. This past Friday was my dad’s birthday and tonight was my brother’s 21st. My mom was away for my dad’s- what?! She went on a scrapbooking weekend in the mountains with some friends so we had dinner and cake at my sister’s. Tonight we had it at my parent’s since my brother is still at home. It’s funny how different we are. My sister moved out at 18, moved back, and moved back out shortly after. My older brother lived at home until he was 25 and then he bought a house with his girlfriend. I bought a house with my then-future husband at 21. And then there’s my little brother. He’s hard to understand, but I think people could describes me same way. Anyway, unfortunately I need to cut it short for bed. Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

Influenster

