A day off is never really a day off

Today I didn’t have work- hurray! However, I did take the opportunity to get some cleaning done. I did several loads of laundry, including our bed sheets so now they smell oh-so-clean! I focused mainly on the bathroom and cleaned the bejesus out of it. Threw out some things that I haven’t used and were eons old. I also took the time to catch up on my shows, though I still haven’t watched this week’s Weeds or The Big C. This past weekend was busy- I had a bridal shower to throw with the seven other bridesmaids. I’ll update on that later with pics. I have the joy of opening tomorrow so I must be running off to sleepyland. Goodnight!!

Leave a Reply

Influenster

