Grocery haul

Today I went grocery shopping to start the week off healthish….yesterday was ruined by leftover pizza for breakfast. So good though! :/

I got veggies, fruits, beans, cereal, soups- all kinds of yummy things! For breakfast/lunch I made a tofu scramble and potatoes. Here’s a pic of my grocery haul and delicious breakfast:

It came out really good. Of course I shouldn’t have eaten it all, but I couldn’t help myself. That’s always a problem. Even if I eat healthy food I still eat too much of it. I can’t seem to stop myself even after I’ve reached that “full” feeling. Then it goes into feeling overstuffed and gross. Right now I’m making dinner- rice & veggies. Pretty simple! Tomorrow I’ll post my meal plan for the week. I still haven’t started an exercise plan yet. There is more to come! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Influenster

